top of page

Keynote Speakers

Masaaki Mokuno 
Matt Forsbacka 

Bernard Chemoul 
Setsuko Aoki 
Carlos Moura 
Maj. Gen. Jeannie M. Leavitt 
Herve Gilibert

Invited Speakers

Howard Hu

Giorgio Tumino

Ryo Ujie

Giovanni Di Antonio
Liu Hao

JAXA Head S&MA Dept. 

NASA Director Mission Assurance Stds & Capabilities
CNES Inspector General
Keio University Law School
Brazilian Space Agency President
USAF/USSF Chief of Safety & Commander, Air Force Safety Center
Ariane Group CTO & Quality (TBC) 

NASA Orion Program Manager
ESA Chief Technical Advisor for Space Transportation
ispace Inc. Chief Technical Officer
ENAC Innovation and Technology Director
Secretary General at Joint Authorities for Rulemaking on unmanned Systems

bottom of page